07723 611249

BathVA Vintage & Antiques Markets 2015

1st, 3rd and Last Sunday of every month, 9.30am-4pm

Green Park Station, Green Park Road, Bath, BA1 1JB (next to Sainsbury’s)

Market Dates

Sunday 15th March Sunday
29th March BathVA Vintage Fashion Fair with Bath in Fashion 2015 (Please note all BathVA traders are welcome at this event) Men’s and Women’s Pre-Loved Clothing •Tailoring Advice•Jewellery •Shoes •Accessories • Classic homewares • Furniture • Art
Sunday 5th April – No market due to the Easter weekend Sunday 19th April Sunday 26th April
Sunday 3rd May
Sunday 17th May
Sunday 31st May
Sunday 7th June
Sunday 21st June
Sunday 28th June
Sunday 5th July
Sunday 19th July
Sunday 26th
July Sunday
2nd August
Sunday 16th August
Sunday 30th August
Sunday 6th September
Sunday 20th September
Sunday 27th September
Sunday 4th October
Sunday 18th October
Sunday 25th October
Sunday 1st November
Sunday 15th Nov
Sunday 29th November, Christmas Market
Sunday 6th December, Christmas Market
Sunday 20th Dec, Christmas Market

Booking Form

Click here to download a booking form To book a stall please fill in the application form and contact the market manager John Hugo Email: john@vintageandantiques.co.uk Mobile: 07711 900095


The Bath Markets are located at the fabulous Green Park Station a beautiful, listed Victorian building with its stunning curved glass roof, in central Bath. Green Park Station Markets are known for attracting big crowds and high quality diverse traders. The undercover space offers all the essentials required for regular markets throughout the year, whatever the weather.

‘Here at Homes & Antiques we love the new Bath Vintage & Antiques Market, which has a splendid mix of kitchenalia, mid-century glass and ceramics, furniture and more spread out under the vaulted iron and glass roof of Green Park Station. A vintiquer’s heaven.’ Rosanna Morris, Homes & Antiques. The Frill Seeker, blog

BathVA Video, By Tom Dawson

FREE ENTRY … What’s on offer; High Quality Furniture, Jewellery, Brantiques (Upcycled Furniture), Decorative Accessories, Vintage & Retro Fashion, Homewares, Kitchenallia, Recycled Products, Silverware, Ceramics, Upholstery, Curiosities, Garden Ephemera, Cameras, Books, Militaria, Coins, Paintings, Sculpture, Clocks, Art, Collectable Vinyl, Artisan Arts and Crafts …

PLUS
*Plenty of gourmet food stalls, on site cafe serving coffee, breakfast & restaurant offering Sunday lunch
*Vintage DJ spinning tunes
*Short walk from the rest of beautiful Bath’s shops & sightseeing